Poem creator * Festi Site com

Joan of Arc, my love…

  • 09-ago-10 

Festi Site com  * (POEM CREATOR)

I felt the urge to put my feelings in writing
Because when I met you I was struck by lightning
Joan of Arc, my dear sweetheart
let our roads never go apart

Joan of Arc, you are unbelievably beautiful
When I am near you my heart goes like a raging bull
Words cannot express
What I felt when you said ‘yes’

Joan of Arc, you mean so much to me
I never knew this could be
You are my sweetheart day by day
I hope you will never go away

This French croissant is for you, I hope you will like it
I am dying to see your reaction, that I will admit
This poem has come to an end
There are many more I would like to send
Festi Site com 
http://www.festisite.com/text-layout/

Responder

